"V I T I C U L T U R E"   W I N E   I N T E R E S T   G R O U P

We meet in homes on the 2nd Thursday of each month @ 6:30p to enjoy wine, finger foods, and conversation.

Most months the attendees bring "commodities" (a snack item plus one bottle of wine per household).  On these occasions an RSVP is much appreciated but not required.

On those occasions that the host/hostess provides the wine and snacks, attendees bring "currency" ($10 per person).  An RSVP is essential.

 Please contact the church office for additional information.

 

2017 CALENDAR ...

    Thursday 9 February - hosted by the Williams' / bring commodities

    Thursday 9 March - hosted by the Berrongs / bring commodities

    Thursday 20 April - hosted by the Whitleys / bring commodities  (DELAYED 1 WEEK)

    Thursday 11 May - hosted by the Carrolls / bring commodities

    Thursday 8 June - hosted by ??    

     Thursday 13 July - hosted by ???

    Thursday 10 August - hosted by the Hudsons / bring commodities

    Thursday 14 September - hosted by ???

    Thursday 12 October - hosted by the Allgoods / bring commodities

    Thursday 9 November - hosted by the Boozers / bring commodities

    Thursday 14 December - hosted by the Evans' / bring currency